Staff Directory

Head Coaches in the NCATA

Name Title E-Mail
Ellen Barker Adrian College
ebarker@adrian.edu
Emily Hosler Alderson Broaddus University
hoslerea@ab.edu
Brandy Duren Arizona Christian University
brandy.duren@arizonachristian.edu
Colleen Kausrud Azusa Pacific University
ckausrud@apu.edu
Felecia Mulkey Baylor University
Felecia_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Emily Powers Belmont Abbey College
emilypowers@bac.edu
Hayley Nejman Chowan University
hanejman@chowan.edu
Britteny Durham Coker College
bdurham@coker.edu
Sarah Koenig Concordia University Wisconsin
sarah.koenig@cuw.edu
Allie Alaman Converse College
alexandria.alaman@converse.edu
Shelby Armstrong Davis & Elkins College
armstrongs@dewv.edu
Miles Avery East Stroudsburg University
kavery2@esu.edu
Farrah Dunaway East Texas Baptist University
fdunaway@etbu.edu
Kara Christian Erskine College
christian@erskine.edu
Kristi Kiefer Fairmont State University
kkiefer@fairmontstate.edu
Katie Nunley Frostburg State University
kmnunley@frostburg.edu
Jacqueline Eshleman Gannon University
eshleman001@gannon.edu
Michael Edelen Georgetown College
michael_edelen@georgetowncollege.edu
Melanie Goulding Glenville State College
Melanie.Goulding@glenville.edu
Haley Garelick Hawaii Pacific University
hgarelick@hpu.edu
Miranda Merkison King University
mlmerkison@king.edu
Michaela Soper Limestone College
msoper@limestone.edu
Courtney Pate University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
cpate@umhb.edu
Keenyn Won University of Oregon
keenynw@uoregon.edu
Amber King Presbyterian College
avking@presby.edu
Mary Ann Powers Quinnipiac University
maryann.powers@quinnipiac.edu
Allie Williams Saint Leo University
allie.williams@saintleo.edu
Kati Horstman Trine University
horstmannk@trine.edu
Courtney Stack Urbana University
courtney.stack@urbana.edu
Kelsey Kyle West Liberty University
TBD
Alexa Johnson West Virginia Wesleyan College
johnson.a@wvwc.edu