Staff Directory

Name Title E-Mail
Dr. Renee Baumgartner President
rbaumgartner@scu.edu
Nancy Post Vice President
nancy_post@baylor.edu
Lisa Peterson Chief Financial Officer
lpete@uoregon.edu
Melinda Grier Title IX Consultant
melinda.grier@thencata.org
Janell Cook Executive Director
janell.cook@thencata.org
Felecia Mulkey Director of Expansion
Felecia_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Jackson Stava Director of Operations
stavaj@spu.edu
Bryan Montgomery Director of Communications
bryan.montgomery@thencata.org
Katie Kuhleman Director of Scoring & Officials
katie.kuhleman@thencata.org
Heather Ould Assistant Director of Officials Training & Recruitment
heather.ould@thencata.org
Chevonne White NCATA Consultant
chevonne.white@thencata.org

Head Coaches in the NCATA

Name Title E-Mail
Brandy Duren Arizona Christian University
brandy.duren@arizonachristian.edu
Ellen Barker Adrian College
ebarker@adrian.edu
Brandi Hanford Alderson Broaddus University
hanfordbn@ab.edu
Colleen Kausrud Azusa Pacific University
ckausrud@apu.edu
Felecia Mulkey Baylor University
Felecia_Mulkey@baylor.edu
Sarah Koenig Concordia University Wisconsin
sarah.koenig@cuw.edu
Keegan Johnson Converse College
Keegan.Johnson@converse.edu
Shelby Armstrong Davis & Elkins College
armstrongs@dewv.edu
Farrah Dunaway East Texas Baptist University
fdunaway@etbu.edu
Kristi Kiefer Fairmont State University
kkiefer@fairmontstate.edu
Jacqueline Eshleman Gannon University
eshleman001@gannon.edu
Alicia Castagneto Georgetown College
alicia_castagneto@georgetowncollege.edu
Sarah Moreno Glenville State College
Sarah.Moreno@glenville.edu
Haley Garelick Hawaii Pacific University
hgarelick@hpu.edu
Miranda Merkison King University
mlmerkison@king.edu
Keenyn Won University of Oregon
keenynw@uoregon.edu
Mary Ann Powers Quinnipiac University
maryann.powers@quinnipiac.edu
Courtney Stack Urbana University
courtney.stack@urbana.edu
Treasure Fields West Liberty University
treasure.fields@westliberty.edu
Courtney Pate West Virginia Wesleyan College
pate.c@wvwc.edu